Centre House Shelter - (814) 237-5508 | Contact Info
Jan
Bradley
Finance
Manager

PHONE: 814.237.4863
EMAIL: jbradley@housingtransitions.org
Amy
Werner
Development and
Community Relations Coordinator

PHONE: 814.237.4863
EMAIL: awerner@housingtransitions.org

 

Cathryn
Harpster
Centre House
Manager

PHONE: 814.571.0848
EMAIL: charpster@housingtransitions.org

 

Jan
Reasinger
Homemaker Services
Case Manager
PHONE: 814.237.1947
EMAIL: jreasinger@housingtransitions.org
Holly
Higginbotham
Rapid Rehousing
Case Manager
PHONE: 814.424.3241
EMAIL: holly.h@housingtransitions.org
Lexie
Tellish
Supportive Services
Coordinator
PHONE: 814.571.1172
EMAIL: atellish@housingtransitions.org
Shannon
Newby
Program Manager/
Rapid Rehousing
Case Manager

PHONE: 814.424.3160
EMAIL: shannon.n@housingtransitions.org
Cara
Spaid

Homeless Housing
Services Coordinator

PHONE: 814.424.3504
EMAIL: cspaid@housingtransitions.org
JoAnne
Pagan
Permanent Supportive/
Bridge Housing
Case Manager
PHONE: 814.237.4863
EMAIL: jpagan@housingtransitions.org
Maci
Didyk

Centre House
Case Manager
PHONE: 814.237.5508
EMAIL: maci.d@housingtransitions.org